Contact Us

If you have any general questions, comments or concerns about the club please feel free to contact us via email at the following address:  

You can contact any member of the executive at the following email addresses:

President - Pat Staniforth-Smith

Vice President - Shelly Domier

Treasurer - Tamara Amendt

Trips Chair - Phil Pugh and Mark Bateman

Programs and Courses - Amanda Brosius and Don Taylor

Website - Janice Fenwick

          Central Alberta Mountain Club